VUMC: Early Response Team
Head Image

Early Response Team

Member   Class Of
Kim Warner   2019
J.D. Vieregge Chairperson 2019
Darin Dugan   2020
Rand Craycroft   2020
John Burnam   2021
Bryce Kistler   2021

    No Documents

  • Meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00p.
  • Membership is primarily by position with some at-large members
  • Members and non-members may serve on the committee
  • Chair must be a member of the Church
First United Methodist Church of Vandalia :: 618.283.3684